The Top 10 Reasons Why It Sucks To Be A Dick: 10. You've got a hole in your head. 9. Your master strangles you all the time. 8. Your head is disproportionate to the rest of your body. 7. You shrink in cold water. 6. You never get a haircut. 5. You always hang around with 2 nuts. 4. Your closest neighbor is an asshole. 3. Your best friend is a pussy. 2. Your scalp gets cut off if you're Muslim. And the number one reason why it sucks to be a dick: 1. Everytime you get excited, you throw up.
hahahaha. well, just called darlsh just now. heard her beautiful voice(even thou abit cranky..hahaha) and its keepin awake. like coffee..my cappucino..my latte..my expresso..okokok..enuff boy. wtf i'm tokin to meself. am i crazy or am i crazy? haha. met lenn, faizah, zaki and afiq just now. zaki's hp's been confisticated becos of sum porn surfing in the hp thingy. fiq is in his butch self, lenny is in her usual don-come-near-me-i'm-havin-pms self and faizah was in her normal uni gal self. we talked abt this dude from zaki's camp who's ball-less and this gay indian. ended the nite with farts, 1st time watching porn and gory shows(like faces of death...yea tats sick) and pictures. saw the bled's pass the flask ytd at far east. it's like so fucking rare. and the shopkeeper dude says he only hav 1 cd with him cos it's hard to find. yea i agree with him. which mainstream shitheads heard about the bled? hah, bother. think i'm gon listen to the mars volta's frances the mute afiq lent me. slp music. heheh.
"Nothing is changed but these days entwined"
xMunicipally Wastedx
Him
A Person.
A typical nobody.
Seeks solace in music.
Current Music
Farewell To the Bright Side by Dont Look Back(Fra)